Your account expired support, please renew to get your support.

HomePage Forums Themes Support Triply – Tour Booking WordPress Theme Change blog appearance and other bits

Tagged: 

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    raphaelmoras
    Support Expired

Hello!

I have some changes I would like but can’t seem to make them work despite a lot of effort and time. I’m not a coder. Number 1 is really important.

1 BLOG
    If I understood correctly, I can’t easily change the template of the blog.

I’d like to have my blog page to have the normal width (it seems too narrow) and show a grid with only the summary of each post, 2 per line.

And I’s also like the individual post pages to have the same featured image, categories, date and author on the top of the actual post.

2 HOME PAGE BOXES
    I have 3 boxes on top of the page, and I would like to:
    a – contain the image hover grow animations to avoid overflow. Just have the image zoom without using more space.
    b – have a link at the camera icon, so it will open the popup elementor-pop-veuve (saved at the popup templates), I tried with a[href=”#link-popup-veuve”] set at the advanced tab but couldn’t make it work.
    c – have the title of the box and More Details be black and semi-bold but change to the primary orange on hover.

3 – POP UP
    The pop I mentioned looks small in the pop up elementor edit page and I can’t make the section wider.

Thanks!

Raphael

Hi,

#1. Ok, I fixed this issue, please recheck.

#2. What???/
    Did you turn off the BA Booking plugin and copy the html of this widget element to combine it into a box image? https://prnt.sc/I6r9S3Z-YT0Q

All the html displayed here when you copy it will not work like the All Items widget of the BA Booking plugin.